FREE Webinar

Reading Between the Lines: Social Skills Challenges of ADHD

James Ochoa



  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • 9:00 PM EDT New York
  • 8:00 PM CDT Chicago
  • 6:00 PM PDT Los Angeles

Life is a social experience – being able to communicate with others is essential to engaging successfully with family, friends, and co-workers, but for those with ADHD, too many negative and awkward experiences can lead to isolation, social anxiety, and feeling rejected, which creates the Emotional Distress Syndrome (EDS) of ADHD.  This 1-Hour webinar will focus on validating the significance of disruptions around social skills, while introducing skills to build resilience and strategies to move forward.

Social skills are challenging and perplexing for those diagnosed with ADHD. This webinar will look at the depth of this emotional and mental distress to better understand how the feelings of being different, along with the shame and embarrassment of social skills gone awry, yet again, are at the root of many of the lifelong breakdowns for those with ADHD. This webinar will be presented using an educational, action-oriented format to give attendees real takeaways as well as a solid plan to manage their ADHD challenges for the rest of their lives.

Includes a 1 week FREE Replay

register now