FREE Webinar: The Hidden Gifts of Clutter

Kerri Richardson

Kerri Richardson

August

22

  • Tuesday, August 22nd
  • 9:00 pm New York
  • 8:00 pm Chicago
  • 6:00 pm Los Angeles

What if, instead of a nuisance, your clutter was a powerful, creative partner alerting you to what most needs your attention? Physical clutter is often a manifestation of emotional blocks, so when you take the time to dig into the message in the mess, you can begin to heal areas of your life you’ve likely struggled with for a long time. During this webinar, Kerri Richardson, author of What Your Clutter Is Trying to Tell You: Uncover the Message in the Mess and Reclaim Your Life will dive into this concept and talk about the messages in some of the most common forms of clutter. During the live webinar you will also be able to ask Kerri your very own questions about clutter.

Register now for the FREE webinar

Includes a 1 week free replay

We value your privacy and would never spam you